Corporate Governance documents

The corporate governance is consistent with the law and aims to ensure transparency of the activities of TeraPlast so that all shareholders and potential investors have equally access to information about the company.

Contact for investors

Alexandra Șica



The Audit Committee is comprised of the following members: Vlad Nicolae Neacșu, Nadir Geafer Ali, Magda Eugenia Palfi, Lucian Claudiu Anghel.

The Nomination and Remuneration Committee is comprised of the following members: Lucian Claudiu Anghel, Dorel Goia, Vlad Nicolae Neacșu, Magda Eugenia Palfi.

array ( 0 => 'eeb-js-frontend', 1 => 'wpml-ls-teraplast-code-dropdown-0', 2 => 'font-awesome-4-shim', 3 => 'wpml-xdomain-data', 4 => 'jquery', 5 => 'wp-embed', 6 => 'smartmenus', 7 => 'elementor-pro-frontend', 8 => 'elementor-frontend', 9 => 'tera-script', )